Spring Jewelry Giveaway – Pearls and Leather!

One of our favorite Designers Talulah Lee is giving the beautiful Pearls and Leather bracelet. I would definitely wish to give it to my best friend since I was born, my mother, who is in love with pearls and leather. I will be surprising her in Perú and I could love to take her breath away on May 9th with this piece. Join her for checking more fabulous art pieces made by the hands of this designer.

Talulah Lee

Pearl Wrap Bracelet Giveaway by Talulah Lee

Want to win this bracelet?

I’m offering one lucky fan this beautiful Pearl Leather Wrap Bracelet – made with 5 layers of silky iridescent pink pearls, sterling silver and honey red leather! Entry is easy, and you can even get a double entry when you reshare on Facebook or Twitter or simply tell how you would wear this bracelet!

Click here to submit your entry. The winner will be contacted via email on May 1, 2013. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at info (@) talulahlee.com.

Best of Luck!

View original post

About CreativeLatinSoul

Some might say women are so freaking complicated but we take life with small sweet bites, taste each moment like having a chocolate cup with sparkly cinnamon on a winter snowy day. Because we like to risk, we love to shine and we adore to be just the way we are.
This entry was posted in Creative Latin Soul. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Jewelry Giveaway – Pearls and Leather!

  1. Thank you so much for taking the time to reblog my giveaway! I hope many FINA MIA fans will be interested too!

  2. FINA MIA says:

    Definitely!, I will also share it on my personal page!. Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

